Home


As the Fede­ral Initia­ti­ve for Impact Inves­t­ing (BIII), we pur­sue the visi­on of rege­ne­ra­ti­ve inves­t­ing and eco­no­mic acti­vi­ty that respects both eco­lo­gi­cal limits and social stan­dards. We see impact inves­t­ing as a key instru­ment to achie­ve this and the­r­e­fo­re pro­mo­te the signi­fi­cant real­lo­ca­ti­on and mobi­li­sa­ti­on of capi­tal towards impact investing.

beco­me a member 

News 

Events 

The­re are curr­ent­ly no appoint­ments planned.

Mem­bers

We work to pro­mo­te awa­re­ness of impact inves­t­ing and to estab­lish a new atti­tu­de in the busi­ness and finan­cial world. We actively build know­ledge and skills rela­ted to impact inves­t­ing to advan­ce the sec­tor and to pre­vent impact washing. We are also com­mit­ted to forming alli­ances and streng­thening net­works to crea­te powerful part­ner­ships. At the same time, we are com­mit­ted to crea­ting legal, poli­ti­cal and socie­tal frame­works that are con­du­ci­ve to impact investing. 

As a mul­ti-stake­hol­der initia­ti­ve, we focus on pri­va­te and insti­tu­tio­nal inves­tors as well as on inter­me­dia­ries, such as fami­ly offices, foun­da­ti­ons, pri­va­te inves­tors, asset mana­gers, insu­rance com­pa­nies and banks, as the­se are the actors that play a cru­cial role in the allo­ca­ti­on and mobi­liza­ti­on of capi­tal for impact inves­t­ing. We tail­or our acti­vi­ties towards the spe­ci­fic needs and chal­lenges of the­se actors to sup­port them in rea­li­zing impact investments.

Start­sei­te


Als Bun­des­in­itia­ti­ve Impact Inves­t­ing (BIII) ver­fol­gen wir die Visi­on eines rege­ne­ra­ti­ven Inves­tie­rens und Wirt­schaf­tens, das sowohl öko­lo­gi­sche Gren­zen respek­tiert, als auch sozia­le Stan­dards ein­hält. Wir sehen Impact Inves­t­ing als ent­schei­den­des Instru­ment um dies zu errei­chen und för­dern daher die signi­fi­kan­te Real­lo­ka­ti­on und Mobi­li­sie­rung von Kapi­tal in Rich­tung Impact Investing.

Mit­glied werden 

Aktuelles 

Veranstaltungen 

Die Mit­glie­der

ERS­TE Stiftung 

Skynative 

fair-finan­ce Impact GmbH 

lear­ning from the Motherland 

Wir arbei­ten dar­an, das Bewusst­sein für Impact Inves­t­ing zu för­dern und eine neue Hal­tung in der Wirt­schafts- und Finanz­welt zu eta­blie­ren. Wir bau­en aktiv Wis­sen und Kom­pe­ten­zen im Bereich Impact Inves­t­ing auf, um den Sek­tor vor­an­zu­trei­ben und Impact-Washing zu ver­hin­dern. Zudem set­zen wir uns für die Bil­dung von Alli­an­zen und die Stär­kung von Netz­wer­ken ein, um kraft­vol­le Part­ner­schaf­ten zu schaf­fen. Gleich­zei­tig enga­gie­ren wir uns für die Schaf­fung för­der­li­cher recht­li­cher, poli­ti­scher und gesell­schaft­li­cher Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen.

Als Mul­tistake­hol­der­initia­ti­ve fokus­sie­ren wir uns auf pri­va­te und insti­tu­tio­nel­le Investor:innen sowie Inter­me­diä­re wie Fami­ly Offices, Stif­tun­gen, Privatinvestor:innen, Asset Manager:innen, Ver­si­che­run­gen und Ban­ken, da die­se Akteur:innen eine ent­schei­den­de Rol­le bei der Allo­ka­ti­on und Mobi­li­sie­rung von Kapi­tal für Impact Inves­t­ing spie­len. Wir rich­ten unse­re Tätig­keit gezielt auf ihre spe­zi­fi­schen Bedürf­nis­se und Her­aus­for­de­run­gen aus, um sie bei der Umset­zung von Impact Inves­t­ing zu unterstützen.